top of page

NFL Combine Results

Updated: Mar 6, 2022


NFL Combine Results
.xlsx
Download XLSX • 56KB

After wasting so much time looking up individual #NFLcombine participant results online, I decided it would be much easier to create an Excel Document and Table with all the results. By creating this, it has become much easier to compare results side by side. I also created tabs for each position group and used formulas, so that the top performers and bottom performers at each position could be highlighted.


Athletes that place in the top 25% of their position group in each test are highlighted in green, whereas athletes that place in the bottom 25% of their position group are highlighted in red. The drills I included are the 40 yard dash, bench press reps, vertical jump, broad jump, and the 3-cone drill.


All the results on here were taken directly from NFL.com. There is a lot of great insight on here, but it is far from complete. As I add more data, I will be updating the document in this post, so stay tuned. Also stay tuned for a video I post discussing the biggest winners from the combine.


(Updated 3/6/2022 6:58 pm EST)

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page